Contact Us

Parish Councillors welcome comments and contributions which may be made:
  • at the monthly public meetings (the first working Monday of each calendar month) 
  • at the fortnightly planning consultations (as above plus an additional meeting during the month - see list of meeting dates)
  • or by email or letter at any time.
If you are corresponding directly with a Parish Councillor - please ensure a copy is sent to the Clerk. The Clerk will ensure all correspondence is directed to the relevant Advisory Group and/or the Lead councillors for a topic (s).

Please note  there is no entitlement have your communication to be published and  we will never publish your address without permission to do so.

Council Clerk: Chris Hayes


Parish Council Clerk
Rottingdean Parish Council
The Gables,
6 Dean Court Road
East Sussex
BN2 7DH.

Our Councillors:
Graham Sheppard
Sue John
Jo Davies
Heather Butler
Finella McKenzie
Vicky Fenwick
Kerry Levins
Bernard Turnbull
  Louise Arnold
Parishioner Question Form

This form is for parishioners to put their
questions in writing for consideration by the council and for you to have
your query answered.

The Parish Council will use their best endeavours to consider and answer all
questions unless considered to be vexatious by the council.

Please complete all sections and submit. Your question and reply will be
tracked and recorded.

© Copyright 2020 Rottingdean Parish CouncilWeb Design By Toolkit Websites